Members

Full FRSUG members attend the meetings, held approximately three times a year. Correspondence members receive emails letting them know the agenda and minutes (once approved by the group) and other correspondence shared around the group. If you are interested in becoming a FRSUG member, please contact the Secretary.

FRSUG members in alphabetical order of surname.

Paul Allin
Statistics User Forum
p.allin@imperial.ac.uk
Bob Bantock
National Trust – fire manager
Bob.Bantock@nationaltrust.org.uk
Kirsty Bosley (Chair of FRSUG)
SFRS seconded from Scottish Government – fire research and stats
Kirsty.Bosley@firescotland.gov.uk
Simon Bryant
Chair of Family Group 2
DHarding@northantsfire.org.uk
Mike Burroughs
Structural Timber Association
mike.burroughs@fireinvestigationsuk.com
Celestine Cheong
Chair, Fire Sector Federation, Built Environment Issues and Affairs Work-stream
cececheong1@gmail.com
Bob Cherry
FSEC – Kent FRS
robert.cherry@kent.fire-uk.org
Claire Davey
Welsh Assembly Government
Claire.Davey@Wales.GSI.Gov.UK
Jason Davies
West Mids FRS
Jason.Davies@wmfs.net
Dennis Davis (Vice Chair of FRSUG)
Fire Sector Federation
FIRSTFIRECALL@aol.com
Rob Day
IRS review group (Herts FRS)
Rob.Day@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Shantha Dickinson
CFOA – IRS review lead
Shantha.Dickinson@hantsfire.gov.uk
Louise Dowdles
SFRS
Louise.dowdles@firescotland.gov.uk
Martin Duggan
Fire Industry Association
mduggan@fia.uk.com
Martyn Emberson
HMFSI Scotland
Martyn.Emberson@gov.scot
Simon Flood
South West FRSs and Family Group 4
simon.flood@avonfire.gov.uk
Caroline Frampton
Home Office
Caroline.Frampton1@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
Graeme Fraser
HMFSI Scotland
Graeme.fraser@gov.scot
Jeremy Fraser-Mitchell
BRE
MitchellFJ@bre.co.uk
James Gallucci
Home Office
james.gallucci1@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
Paul Gaught
Home Office
paul.gaught@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
Rob Gazzard
South Eastern Wildfire Information Group / Forestry Commission
rob.gazzard@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Apollo Gerolymbos
LFB
Apollo.Gerolymbos@london-fire.gov.uk
Neil Gibbins
IFE
neil@gibbinsuk.plus.com
Iain Gough
BAFSA
igough19@hotmail.com
Richard Haines
Hampshire FRS, deputising for CFOA research and data
richard.haines@hantsfire.gov.uk
Peter Hewson
National Trading Standards
Peter.Hewson@suffolk.gov.uk
Russell Hocken
RNLI
russell_hocken@rnli.org.uk
Peter Holland
HMFSI – Chief Inspector
Peter.Holland2@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
Carole Jeffcock
FSC
cjeffcock@fireservicecollege.ac.uk
Heidi Jones
Home Office Fire stats
heidi.jones4@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
Stewart Kidd
British Automatic Fire Sprinkler Association
info@bafsa.org.uk
Chris Knox
BIS
Christine.Knox@bis.gsi.gov.uk
Henry Landis
Suffolk Fire and Rescue Service
henry.landis@suffolk.gov.uk
Graeme Lockhart
Deputy chair of CFOA family group 2
glockhart@ddfire.gov.uk
Dominic Louks
FPA
DLouks@thefpa.co.uk
Brian Martin
Home Office – Building Regs
brian.martin@HomeOffice.gsi.gov.uk
David McGown
SFRS
David.McGown@firescotland.gov.uk
Julia McMorrow
Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)’s Knowledge Exchange section & University of Manchester
julia.mcmorrow@manchester.ac.uk
Martin Millar
SFRS
Martin.Millar@firescotland.gov.uk
Andy Mobbs
LFB
andrew.mobbs@london-fire.gov.uk
Brian Neat
CFOA
brian.neat@hantsfire.gov.uk
Neil Odin
CFOA research and data lead
neil.odin@hantsfire.gov.uk
Sheila Pantry
Fire Information Group UK (FIG UK)
sp@sheilapantry.com
Thomas Roche
Fire Sector Federation
thomas.roche@fmglobal.com
Stewart Ross
Scottish FRS
Stewart.Ross@firescotland.gov.uk
Lee Shears
CFRA
Lee.Shears@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Mark Shepherd
Association of British Insurers
Mark.Shepherd@abi.org.uk
Dave Sibert
FBU
David.sibert@fbu.org.uk
Tom Simms
CFOA
tsimms@ddfire.gov.uk
Anna Stec
University of Central Lancashire
aastec@uclan.ac.uk
Carol Wade
SFRS Information Governance manager
carol.wade@firescotland.gov.uk
David Wales
South East Fire Investigation Group
david.wales@kent.fire-uk.org
Martyn West
Historic England
Martyn.West@HistoricEngland.org.uk
Neil Wholey
LARIA – Local Area Research + Intelligence Association
nwholey@westminster.gov.uk
Will Wright
Electrical Safety First
william.wright@electricalsafetyfirst.org.uk